Woodnet Forums
Massive Clearout - Updated New Items - Printable Version

+- Woodnet Forums (https://www.forums.woodnet.net)
+-- Thread: Massive Clearout - Updated New Items (/showthread.php?tid=7338066)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Massive Clearout - Updated New Items - MrWhite - 03-11-2018

Ok, lets get this started properly.  

“Hello, my name is Jonathan and I’m an addict.”  There, I said it.  

Now the part where the group helps.  Help me to divest of some of these holdings. 

I’ve been collecting and restoring old tools for several years now.  I have just about everything I could need and then some.  I’ve got to have a clear out.  I keep finding things in my shop that I don’t really remember acquiring.  I have a bunch of tools that I haven’t restored and frankly don’t need.  It would take me forever to get around to restoring all of them, and I’d rather spend some time doing actual woodworking. 

My shop should be a place where I find peace.  Instead, its stressing me out how cluttered it is.  So, I’m going to list a bunch of stuff here for you other hoarders to collect. 
Smile 
Smile 

I’ll be the first to admit that I am guessing on pricing here.  Mostly looking and completed recent eBay sales.  If you feel my prices are off, offer me what you think it’s worth.  I won’t be offended.  I want the space back more than I want to make a killing.  A little money in the woodworking fund would be bad though. 

Want to buy a bunch of stuff?  Lets make a deal.  Want to buy it all?  You’re my new best friend. 

I just looked on the USPS website and the current rate for a small flat rate box is $7.20 and the medium flat rate box is $13.65.  I think most of the things I’m listing here will fit in the medium box.  If you want multiple things to save on shipping, I’ll work with you.  

Payment via PayPal Friends and Family.