Am I being an inconsiderate host?
Wink 
We were gone for a week and something burrowed in under our front concrete porch.

I found both entrance holes and filled them with a week's worth of clean-out from the cat box (3 cats)
Big Grin

Then I took the hose as sprayed the holes to get the used litter into the burrow.

Next step (if needed) involves a bottle of ammonia and a leaf blower
Laugh

Then a wheelbarrow of fine rock.

Think that will do it??
Upset

(inside city limits so no kinetic energy solutions possible)
"Truth is a highway leading to freedom"  --Kris Kristofferson

Wild Turkey
We may see the writing on the wall, but all we do is criticize the handwriting.
(joined 10/1999)
(09-29-2016, 01:11 PM)Wild Turkey Wrote: Think that will do it??
Upset

Not if it is a woodchuck.
Mark

I'm no expert, unlike everybody else here - Busdrver

Nah...I like you, young feller...You remind me of my son... Timberwolf 03/27/12

Here's a fact: Benghazi is a Pub Legend... CharlieD 04/19/15

If it's doesn't it will be time for the Giant Destroyer
I started with absolutely nothing. Now, thanks to years of hard work, careful planning, and perseverance, I find I still have most of it left.
(09-29-2016, 02:14 PM)fredhargis Wrote: If it's doesn't it will be time for the Giant Destroyer

From the Amazon questions about the "Giant Destroyer"

Quote:Question: Can I use this to smoke a briscuit?

Answer: Are you putting natural selection to the test? 

Laugh

Wild Turkey
(joined 10/1999)
(09-29-2016, 02:14 PM)fredhargis Wrote: If it's doesn't it will be time for the Giant Destroyer