Which one of you..
(03-03-2017, 10:31 AM)AHill Wrote: Maybe the next LegalZoom commercial will be about how to use their services to protect yourself from liability with unsafe employees.

Should sue LegalZoom for showing me the wrong way to work if I do get hurt and if they did not have a disclaimer they might be liable.
As of this time I am not teaching vets to turn. Also please do not send any items to me without prior notification.  Thank You Everyone.

It is always the right time, to do the right thing.
I do those things but I wouldn't do it for a video you guys would see. I'm not that crazy.
Laugh
(03-03-2017, 11:31 AM)JGrout Wrote: I am sure it is me 

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh

Pretty sure Ferg hacked Kizzy's account.
Mark

I'm no expert, unlike everybody else here - Busdrver

Nah...I like you, young feller...You remind me of my son... Timberwolf 03/27/12

Here's a fact: Benghazi is a Pub Legend... CharlieD 04/19/15

(03-03-2017, 02:11 PM)CLETUS Wrote: Pretty sure Ferg hacked Kizzy's account.

That's a scary thought
I don't see a thing wrong with what he was doing.
Wood is good. 
I still have all my fingers...along with a few scrapes, nicks and scars I don't care to discuss
Smile.  Can't be too careful!!
I do several things that I seldom tell others---including anyone I am working with or teaching.

Look in Home Improvement for an example(Pruning).

So far, the worst I have been injured was twice while working on automotive equipment---and in both cases, I momentarily quit paying attention to what I was doing. I knew the dangers both times, just let my attention wander.

Several close calls with wood working equipment, was prepared and out of harms way. Worst injury was with a chisel.

I'm not afraid of any of my tools. I have a healthy understanding of how they work and the physics of operation. I sometimes start to use a tool in an unorthodox manner, think about it and decide not to try it. Find a better way---or another tool.