Grizzly G1071 - 1 HP Oscillating Spindle Sander
Hello, Does anyone by chance have any coupons they're not using that I could talk them out of? 

I'm looking to buy the Grizzly G1071 Oscillating Spindle Sander & tryin' to score points with the wife where I can. If not, thanks anyway and have a fantastic day everybody!!  PS. Would the replacement sleeves that Grizzly sells be good ones to order? Or would I be better off looking around? (Or should that be on a separate thread? Sorry I'm kinda new at this.)  [Image: g1071-c81afcec7c049ae7d8c4b14446c6ab43.jpg]
Dave

A friend of mine got this one six months ago and he loves it over the Delta one he has for 20 years that finally broke down and not parts for it anymore.

I am quite sure you will like it also.
As of this time I am not teaching vets to turn. Also please do not send any items to me without prior notification.  Thank You Everyone.

It is always the right time, to do the right thing.
(02-27-2018, 05:35 PM)Arlin Eastman Wrote: Dave

A friend of mine got this one six months ago and he loves it over the Delta one he has for 20 years that finally broke down and not parts for it anymore.

I am quite sure you will like it also.

Thank you Arlin, that's great to hear. Originally I really wanted something older and cheaper - with a little character. But buying this one - new at that - feels like a real treat. I'm getting pretty excited for it to arrive so I can plug it in and take it for a test drive.